Become a member and get exclusive access to articles, live sessions and more!
Start Your Free Trial

NEA Announces 2018 Jazz Masters

On June 12, the National Endowment for the Arts announced the recipients of the 2018 NEA Jazz Masters Fellowship—the nation’s highest honor in jazz—during Pat Metheny’s performance with Antonio Sanchez, Linda May Han Oh and Gwilym Simcock at the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts as part of the DC Jazz Festival. This year’s … Read More “NEA Announces 2018 Jazz Masters”

To access this content, you must purchase JazzTimes Membership.