Become a member and get exclusive access to articles, live sessions and more!
Start Your Free Trial


Bill Milkowski chooses Jack DeJohnette’s most important recordings

Jack DeJohnette

As a Leader

The DeJohnette Complex (Milestone, 1969)

Start Your Free Trial to Continue Reading

Become a JazzTimes member to explore our complete archive of interviews, profiles, columns, and reviews written by music's best journalists and critics.
Originally Published