Become a member and get exclusive access to articles, live sessions and more!
Start Your Free Trial
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Jason Rebello at Fidelio Cafe

Jason Rebello

Where

OnJam.tv (online) 1635313578
Website:
https://www.onjam.tv

Details

When

November 25 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Tickets
$6.87

About

On Thursday November 25 at 7pm GMT / 2pm EST, watch celebrated jazz pianist Jason Rebello from the comfort of your home in full HD/4K and top-quality audio. Rebello performs in a new 28-minute concert-film and will be present for a post-screening video discussion with the audience.

The performance features Rebello’s own works, including “Happy But For How Long “and “When Words Fail,” plus an original version of Paul McCartney’s “Blackbird” and more.

Tickets are ‘pay what you like’ from £5 / $6.87 and proceeds directly support the artists. As a ticket-holder, you’ll also receive an exclusive code for 50% off at Fidelio Cafe in London.

If you are unable to make the live event, your ticket will give you on-demand access to watch the film at your leisure for 30 days.