Become a member and get exclusive access to articles, live sessions and more!
Start Your Free Trial

Wynton Marsalis and Willie Nelson Team up for Album Release

Two Men with the Blues, a duets album featuring Willie Nelson and Wynton Marsalis, will be released June 10th by Blue Note Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Bright Lights, Big City

Start Your Free Trial to Continue Reading

Become a JazzTimes member to explore our complete archive of interviews, profiles, columns, and reviews written by music's best journalists and critics.
Originally Published