Become a member and get exclusive access to articles, live sessions and more!
Start Your Free Trial

Andrew Hill’s Secret Sides

If you haven’t heard it yet, it’s new to you, right?

On October 7 Blue Note Records will issue composer-pianist-avant garde genius Andrew Hill’s never-before released Passing Ships as part of its continuing Connoisseur Series.

Start Your Free Trial to Continue Reading

Become a JazzTimes member to explore our complete archive of interviews, profiles, columns, and reviews written by music's best journalists and critics.
Originally Published