Smooth Jazz Cruise

Jan 13 - Jan 27, 2013

Appreciate the music of jazz by embarking on a relaxing cruise with renowned jazz musicians. See website for ticket and lineup details.

January 13-20, 2013

Sunday, January 13
Departing from Fort Lauderdale
5:00pm

Monday, January 14
At Sea

Tuesday, January 15
Cozumel, Mexico
5:00pm – Overnight

Wednesday, January 16
Cozumel, Mexico
Overnight – 8:00pm

Thursday, January 17
Belize City, Belize
10:00am – 6:00pm

Friday, January 18
At Sea

Saturday, January 19
Key West, Florida
8:00am – 7:00pm

Sunday, January 20
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
7:00am
Disembarkation

January 20-27, 2013

Sunday, January 20
Departing from Fort Lauderdale
5:00pm

Monday, January 21
At Sea

Tuesday, January 22
Cozumel, Mexico
5:00pm – Overnight

Wednesday, January 23
Cozumel, Mexico
Overnight – 8:00pm

Thursday, January 24
Belize City, Belize
10:00am – 6:00pm

Friday, January 25
At Sea

Saturday, January 26
Key West, Florida
8:00am – 7:00pm

Sunday, January 27
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
7:00am
Disembarkation

Aboard Holland America's m/s Westerdam; Boards Ft. Lauderdale; ports of call: Nassau, St. Thomas, St. Barths, Half Moon Cay


www.thesmoothjazzcruise.com

Do you know more details about this event? Add them!

  • Email E-mail
  • Share Share
  • Rss RSS
  • Report Report