Miguel Zenon Quartet at Berklee Music Center

Dec 09, 2011 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Performing music from his latest release, 'Alma Adentro', and featuring his regular quartet of Luis Perdomo (piano), Hans Glawischnig (bass), and Henry Cole (drums). The concert is a double bill with the Vijay Iyer Trio.
Visit www.berkleebpc.com/ for ticketing info and exact performance times.

Berklee Music Center, Berklee College of Music

Boston MA


Featured Artists

Miguel Zenón

Do you know more details about this event? Add them!

  • Email E-mail
  • Share Share
  • Rss RSS
  • Report Report