Robert Cunningham

Robert ’s Contributions

05/12/12    Community Articles

‘Nightfalls,’ by Frank Piombo is a collaboration of ‘indie’ musicians

‘Nightfalls’ is the newest single release from independent musician Frank Piombo. Contributing artists to this collaboration come from Frank Piombo on guitar, Joyce Spencer on saxophone, Sean O’Bryan Smith on bass guitar and Rod Williams on piano. Being...

  • Email E-mail
  • Share Share
  • Rss RSS
  • Report Report

About Robert Cunningham

Robert Cunningham joined the JazzTimes community on May 12, 2012