Mick Carlon

Mick’s Contributions

Mick Carlon hasn’t written any articles yet.

  • Email E-mail
  • Share Share
  • Rss RSS
  • Report Report

About Mick Carlon

Mick’s novels, "Riding on Duke’s Train" and "Travels With Louis" (Leapfrog Press), are being adopted by more and more schools across the country. His newest novel, "Girl Singer," will be published in November 2015. Mick lives on Cape Cod with his wife, Lisa, and their daughters, Hannah and Sarah.

Mick Carlon joined the JazzTimes community on May 17, 2011