JUA - Colours Of Life

The Sophomore Release

Know after our long discussions over the years and my gentle advice that he should focus his talent towards jazz well here it is "Colours Of Life" 10 tracks that highlight JUA's stunning vocals.

It's a blend of classic jazz songs and some of his own compositions,he sings from his soul to make this an enlightening and beautiful album.

Tracklist :

1. Beatrice 5:12
2. Bird Alone 5:23
3. Old Devil Moon 4:45
4. Time Past 5:45
5. Love Came On Stealthy Fingers 4:20
6. Colors of Life 6:49
7. You’re My Alter Ego 4:24
8. Let Me Be The One 5:57
9. Believe 4:47
10. Finally

Add a Comment

You need to log in to comment on this article. No account? No problem!

  • Email E-mail
  • Share Share
  • Rss RSS
  • Report Report

Community Authors

Anthony "Aja" Allsop