Five Classic Titles to Be Reissued by Concord 9/17

Releases include Duke, Dizzy, Oscar Peterson, Zoot Sims and Art Tatum

Concord Music Group will release five new titles in its Original Jazz Classics Remasters series on September 17. They are:

Duke Ellington & His Orchestra: The Ellington Suites
Dizzy Gillespie, Joe Pass, Ray Brown, Mickey Roker: Dizzy’s Big 4
Oscar Peterson & Stephane Grappelli: Skol
Zoot Sims: Zoot Sims and the Gershwin Brothers
Art Tatum: The Art Tatum Solo Masterpieces, Vol. 1

Art Tatum
Dizzy Gillespie

1 of 2      Next

Add a Comment

You need to log in to comment on this article. No account? No problem!